Restored Hope

Contact: Nicole Millon
Phone: 402.345.7306 or 402.812.6659
Email: nicole.millon@restoredhopeomaha.org

Stephen Center

Contact: Amanda Yarbrough
Phone: 402.715.5445
Email: Amanda.yarbrough@stephencenter.org

Jenny’s Outreach—Step Up for Christ

Contact: Jenny Johnson or Alan Johnson
Phone: Jenny: 402.350.5705, Alan: 402.350.5704
Email: johnsoal2@cox.net

Open Door Mission

Contact: Volunteer and Partner Director- Garrett Ross
Phone: 402.829.1504
Email: volunteer@OpenDoorMission.org

Teen Reach Adventure Camp (TRAC)

Contact: Mike Lewis
Phone: 402.399.0872
Email: omahagttrac@gmail.com

Abide

Contact: Rosie Schuman
Phone: 402.455.7807
Email: rosie@abidenetwork.org

Prison to Palace Letter Writing Ministry


Contact: Margaret Wiles

Phone: 402.714.9152

Assure Women Center

Contact: Sue Bunjer
Phone: 402.390.9700 x2010
Email: sbunjer@assureomaha.com

Embrace the Nations

Contact: Pam Franks
Phone: 402.651.3678
Email: pfranks@goodnews.church

Good News Jail and Prison Ministry (Cell Adoption Program)

Contact: Senior Chaplain Morris Jackson, Cap Leader Thomas Lemon, CAP Assistant Pat Grant
Phone: Morris: 402.968.9894, Thomas: 402.689.9104, Pat: 402.630.5045
Email: morris.jackson@goodnewsjail.org
thomasasr2002@yahoo.com
grantp@cox.net

For All People