Open Door Mission

Contact: Volunteer and Partner Director- Garrett Ross
Phone: 402.829.1504
Email: volunteer@OpenDoorMission.org

Siena Francis House Homeless Shelter

SERVE MEALS TO THE HOMELESS
Contact: Stephanie Beister
Phone: 402.637.5063
Email: stephanie@sienafrancis.org

Stephen Center

SERVE MEALS, WORK AT THRIFT STORE
Contact: Amanda Yarbrough
Phone: 402.715.5445
Email: Amanda.yarbrough@stephencenter.org

Good News Jail and Prison Ministry (Cell Adoption Program)

SHARE YOUR TESTIMONY, PRAY, TEACH
Contact: Senior Chaplain Morris Jackson, Cap Leader Thomas Lemon, CAP Assistant Pat Grant
Phone: Morris: 402.968.9894, Thomas: 402.689.9104, Pat: 402.630.5045
Email: morris.jackson@goodnewsjail.org
thomasasr2002@yahoo.com
grantp@cox.net

Letters of Hope

LETTER WRITING TO FEMALE INMATES
Contact: Margaret Wiles

Phone: 402.714.9152

Good News for Ishmael

AN OUTREACH TO MUSLIMS IN THE OMAHA METRO AREA
Contact: Magid Girgis
Phone: 402.218.7212
Email: majidbsg@swissmail.org

Embrace the Nations

OUTREACH TO REFUGEES IN OMAHA
Contact: Pam Franks
Phone: 402.391.6515 x219
Email: pfranks@goodnews.church

Global Friends

OUTREACH TO INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS
Contact: Julie Arant
Phone: 402.301.4951
Email: juliearant@hotmail.com

Minister’s Process

PATH TO BE A CREDENTIALED MINISTER
Contact: Pastor Mark Stevens
Phone: 402.391.6515 x213
Email: mstevens@goodnews.church

Missionary Process

PREPARATION FOR CAREER MISSIONARY SERVICE
Contact: Pam Franks
Phone: 402.391.6515 x219
Email: pfranks@goodnews.church

Abide

GENERAL OFFICE HELP, SERVE IN NEIGHBORHOODS
Contact: Rosie Schuman
Phone: 402.455.7807
Email: rosie@abidenetwork.org

Better Together

MENTORING, FURNITURE NEEDED
Contact: Jessica and Michael Bentley
Phone: 402.671.4338
Email: mikeandjess0209@gmail.com

Evangelism Opportunities

STREET EVANGELISM
Contact: Pastor Chris Ford
Phone: 402.391.6515 x209
Email: cford@goodnews.church

Jenny Johnson Outreach

COOKING, SERVE MEALS, PRAY FOR THE HOMELESS
Contact: Jenny and Alan Johnson
Phone: Jenny: 402.350.5705, Alan: 402.350.5704
Email: johnsoal2@cox.net

I HEART OMAHA

YOUTH CAN PARTICIPATE IN COMMUNITY OUTREACHES
Contact: Melissa Mancuso
Phone: Jenny: 402.391.6515 x220
Email: mmancuso@goodnews.church

Global Christian Class

PREPARE FOR LOCAL OR GLOBAL ‘GOING’
Contact: Pam Franks
Phone: Jenny: 402.391.6515 x219
Email: pfranks@goodnews.church

Assure Women Center

Support women facing unplanned pregnancies
Contact: Sue Bunjer
Phone: 402.390.9700 x2010
Email: sbunjer@assureomaha.com

Prison to Palace

LETTER WRITING TO FEMALE INMATES
Contact: Margaret Wiles

Phone: 402.714.9152

Restored Hope

MENTORING, CHILD CARE, PAINTING
Contact: Nicole Millon
Phone: 402.345.7306 or 402.812.6659
Email: nicole.millon@restoredhopeomaha.org

Hope Center for Kids

MENTORING OF STUDENTS (K-12)
Contact: Erica Julsen
Phone: 402.341.4673 x1002
Email: ejulsen@hopecenterforkids.com

Teen Reach Adventure Camp (TRAC)

GIRL AND BOY CAMPS
Contact: Mike Lewis
Phone: 402.399.0872
Email: omahagttrac@gmail.com

For All People